Okay, not the best afternoon. Z THREW UP all over the “lounge” area. I heard her puking and tried to grab her and move her to a “puke safe” location (wait, what? where would this be?) and she grabbed on and hence, her puke went EVERYWHERE. I cleaned it up, and walked the trash to the bin (a few stops down on Serenity Lane) and when I came back, a cup of liquid refreshment was found up-ended on my laptop. Which made my laptop act, let’s say, REAL FUNNY when I tried to restart it. And restart it I did, like 5 times. Things showed up on my screen that I, in my many decades of using apple products, had NEVER seen before. I am sooooooo not happy ’bout that.

finkhouseBI

Poor Z, sequestered up in a cupboard, with her big Burmese face, was looking quite ill after PUKING UP TWICE MORE.

And all the other nekos were tuned to WTF I WANNA GO OUTSIDE AND IF NOT GIVE ME SOME FREAKIN’ ATTENTION BC IT’S SO FREAKING BORING HERE.

My stupid cable connection (Cable TV? What is this, the 90s?) keeps freezing like a weird strobe light type of rhythm at the same time it is urging me to “Expore Branson, Minn.”

AND I am suddenly ravaged by hatred for my friend S and her stupid attempts to reach out to me ALL THE WHILE not speaking AT ALL about essential elements in our relationship, like CARING, TRUTH and HONEST COMMUNICATION. But that’s prolly okay because she is housing a bunch of psychopaths due to her inability to admit that she CANNOT FIX EVERYONE.

I don’t know if I can take it. I am already so sad at my inadvertent trip down GRIEF MEMORY LANE via this stupid blog. So many lovely photos of my love, my dead love, my past life, my DEAD PAST LIFE.

Should I take my SSRI? Am I crashing and burning? Was i skating on some kind of blood-infused SSRI purgatory state?

So I bought a big bottle of wine (awkwardly in the midst of what appeared to be an attempt at robbery) and now I am trying not to crash.

Or trying to crash LITE.

I am not sure what I am doing.

